WEDDING CLIP

My main offer is a 3-8 minute, emotional clip, which serves as a reminder for all friends and family members. The Wedding Clips are high-quality, aesthetically demanding films that tell their own authentic story. There are no stencils, but each film is individually tailored to the couple and the overall situation. For these clips, I team up with reliable staff and perfectly tuned technique. It’s a matter of course that we behave cautiously and are always close at hand.

FAMILY VERSION

As a wedding clip makes a strong selection of the events, we always create a longer family version. Here, original tones are integrated and the day is told purely chronologically. This version is particularly valuable for close family members who want to get back into the day and have fun with details that are quickly lost in the memory. A family version has an average duration of 15min.

FROM SUPER 8 TO STATE-OF-THE-ART EQUIPMENT

Each film has its own unique technical choices. From modern drone technology, camera cranes or lightest super-8-film cameras, the technology serves the look of the film and respects the smooth running of the event.

FURTHER INFORMATION

Information on prices and duration of work depends on the particular event and the individual wishes of the couple. Please contact me at any time via danielgoldcam@gmail.com.

  • Arri Lights
    Arri Lights
  • Retro Cam
    Retro Cam
  • Drone
    Drone
  • Film Lights
    Film Lights
  • Retro Cam
    Retro Cam
  • Camera Slighter
    Camera Slighter
  • Easy Steadystick
    Easy Steadystick
  • retro set lighting
    retro set lighting
  • Arri Alexa
    Arri Alexa
  • Retro Family Camcorder
    Retro Family Camcorder
  • Camera crane
    Camera crane
  • Retro Cam Super 8
    Retro Cam Super 8
  • Easy slighter
    Easy slighter
  • Retro 16mm Camera
    Retro 16mm Camera
  • Retro Family Camcorder
    Retro Family Camcorder

WEDDING CLIP

Mein Hauptanliegen ist ein ca. 3 – 8 minütiger, emotionaler Clip, der allen Freunden und Familienangehörigen als Erinnerung dient. Die Wedding Clips sind hochqualitative, ästhetisch anspruchsvolle Filme, die eine eigene authentische Geschichte erzählen. Hierbei gibt es keine Schablonen. Jeder Film wird individuell auf das Paar und die Gesamtsituation abgestimmt. Für die Clips arbeite ich mit erfahrenen sowie zuverlässigen Mitarbeitern und perfekt abgestimmter Technik. So sind wir selbstverständlich stets zurückhaltend und trotzdem immer nah dabei.

FAMILY VERSION

Da ein Wedding Clip eine starke Auswahl der Ereignisse vornimmt, erstellen wir immer auch eine längere Family Version. Hier werden Originaltöne eingebunden und der Tag rein chronologisch erzählt. Diese Version ist besonders wertvoll für nahe Familienangehörige, die sich mit Abstand wieder in den Tag hineinversetzen möchten und Spaß an Details haben, die in der Erinnerung schnell verloren gehen. Eine Family Version hat eine durchschnittliche Dauer von 15min.

VON SUPER-8-FILM BIS MODERNSTE KAMERATECHNIK

Jeder Film bedarf seines eigenen, auf die Botschaft des Films abgestimmten technischen Setup. Von der modernsten Drohnentechnologie über Kamerakräne bis hin zu den leichtesten Super-8-Film-Kameras dient die Technik allein dem Stil des Films und berücksichtigt dabei den reibungslosen Verlauf des Events.

WEITERE INFORMATIONEN

Preise und Arbeitsdauer hängen von der jeweiligen Veranstaltung und den Wünschen des Paares ab. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich jederzeit unter danielgoldcam@gmail.com.

  • Retro Cam
    Retro Cam
  • Film Lights
    Film Lights
  • Easy slighter
    Easy slighter
  • Retro Cam
    Retro Cam
  • Retro Family Camcorder
    Retro Family Camcorder
  • Arri Lights
    Arri Lights
  • Drone
    Drone
  • Camera Slighter
    Camera Slighter
  • Retro Family Camcorder
    Retro Family Camcorder
  • Easy Steadystick
    Easy Steadystick
  • Arri Alexa
    Arri Alexa
  • retro set lighting
    retro set lighting
  • Retro 16mm Camera
    Retro 16mm Camera
  • Camera crane
    Camera crane
  • Retro Cam Super 8
    Retro Cam Super 8